• Board of Directors, Officers, and Committee Chairs 

    Board of Directors 

    President: Jeremy Bergman, New Castle Area School District

     President Elect: Jillian Burge, Greater Latrobe School District

    Secretary: Connie Emerick, Jeff Tech

    Treasurer: Allison Kimmel, Marion Center School District 

    Troy Golden, Albert Gallatin Area School District 

    Matt Triffanoff - West Jefferson Hills School District 

    Jillian Burge, Greater Latrobe School District 

    Charles Brown, Uniontown School District

    Kaleigh Talbert, Pittsburgh Public Schools

    Kelli O'Rourke, Apollo Ridge School District  

    Meredith Bailey, Armstrong School District

    Past President: Curtistine Walker, Pittsburgh School District


    Legal Counsel


    Richard C. Gaffney, Esq.


    Committee Chairs

    Auditing: Vicki Copone, Avella Area School District

      Food and Supply Bid:  Malik Hamilton, Pittsburgh Public Schools

    Industry Committee: Jennifer Mauro, General Mills

    Legislative Committee - Meredith Bailey, Armstrong School District

    Nominations:  Lindsay Radzvin, North Hills School District

    Pro-Active & Marketing:  Martin Lorenzo, Gateway School District 

    Scholarship & Charitable Giving:Matt Triffanoff, West Jefferson Hills School District

    Social & Welcoming: Cherie Fleischman, Blackhawk School District

    Technology & Web Page: Jacob Douglas, Deer Lakes School District 

    Nutrition Committe: Kayleigh Talbert R.D., Pittsburgh Public Schools


    PRFSD Board Members, and all Child Nutrition Program Operators, are required to follow their local School Boards' Code of Conduct.  Minimum standards as required by USDA are recapped in the attached memo.