PRFSD Officers, Board and Past Board members
    Board of Directors, Officers, and Committee Chairs
    Board of Directors


    President: Curtistine Walker, Pittsburgh Public Schools

     President Elect:

    Past President: Lindsay Radzvin, North Hills School District

    Vicki Capone, Southmoreland School District
    Becky Kammerdeiner, Clarion and Brookville Area School Districts
    Jeremy Bergman, New Castle Area School District
     Tricia Wood, South Fayette School District
    Melissa Schad, Avonworth School District
    Lori Bumbaugh, Chambersburg Area School District
    Legal Counsel
    Richard C. Gaffney, Esq.

    President: Sherry Kottke, Jefferson-Morgan School District

     President Elect: Curtistine Walker, Pittsburgh Public Schools

    Secretary: Connie Swonger, Jeff Tech

     Treasurer: Lori Squires, Fairview School District

    Past President: Lindsay Radzvin, North Hills School District



    Committee Chairs
    Auditing: Vicki Copone, Avella Area School District
    Bread Bid: Jennifer Zellefrow, Moniteau School District
     Food and Supply Bid:  Malik Hamilton, Pittsburgh Public Schools
    Industry Committee: Jennifer Mauro, Key Impact Sales
    Legislative Committee - Lindsay Radzvin, North Hills School District
    Nominations:  Becky Kammerdeimer, Clarion Area School District
    Pro-Active & Marketing:  Martin Lorenzo, Gateway School District 
    Scholarship & Charitable Giving: Amy Keeler, Brownsville Area School District
    Social & Welcoming: Cherie Fleischman, Blackhawk School District
    Technology & Web Page: Megan Schaper, State College Area School District
    PRFSD Board Members, and all Child Nutrition Program Operators, are required to follow their local School Boards' Code of Conduct.  Minimum standards as required by USDA are recapped in the attached memo.