• apple and books  

    Charitable Giving Committee

    Committee Chair:
    Matt Triffanoff, West Jefferson School District
    Committee Members: 
    Chuck Brown, Uniontown Area School District
  • Recognizing the importance of mentoring future food service industry leaders and in remembrance of two pioneering founders of our organization, PRFSD will be awarding a $2,000 scholarship to a graduating senior this year. 
    This scholarship has been named in honor of two founding members, Veronica Keener and Deborah Morrone. 
    The winning applicants must demonstrate academic success and desire a career in the field of food and nutrition. Applicants must attend a school district that is currently a member of PRFSD.
    Visit the Scholarships page of this website to learn more.
    Comments (-1)